Freedom comes at a price

Ezt a számot is adták LR-ben, majdnem elfeledkeztem róla. Ez volt az első CD, amit megvettem (és egyben utolsó is, egy időre). Wamdue Project: King of my Castle. Az egyik érdekessége, hogy a híres Ghost in the Shell filmből vágtak ki jeleneteket és arra rakták rá a zenét (gyakorlatilag egy anime music video), reklám az animenek, reklám a Wamdue Projectnek, sokáig is szerepelt a toplistákon, okos döntés volt.

 

 

 

Must be the reason why I'm king of my castle
Must be the reason why I'm free in my threshhold
Must be the reason why I'm king of my castle
Must be reason why I'm making examples of you

Must be the reason why I'm king of my castle
Must be the reason why I'm free in my threshhold
Must be the reason why I'm king of my castle
Must be reason why I'm making examples of you

Must be the reason why I'm king of
Must be the reason why I'm king of

Must be the reason why I'm king of my castle
Must be the reason why I'm free in my threshhold
Must be the reason why I'm king of my castle
Must be reason why I'm making examples of you

Must be the reason why I'm king of my castle
Must be the reason why I'm free in my threshhold
Must be the reason why I'm king of my castle
Must be reason why I'm making examples of you

Must be the reason why I'm king of my castle
Must be the reason why I'm free in my threshhold
Must be the reason why I'm king of my castle
Must be reason why I'm making examples of you

Must be the reason why I'm king of
Must be the reason why I'm king of

Must be the reason why I'm king of my castle
Must be the reason why I'm free in my threshhold
Must be the reason why I'm king of my castle
Must be reason why I'm making examples of you

Must be the reason why I'm king of my castle